5 thoughts on “Monster Counting with Hannah and Ella

  1. Well done Hannah and Ella. Really good speaking.
    Looking forward to many more episodes! That you do and looking forward to reading more.

  2. Hello Hannah & Ella,
    I really like your video.
    Hannah your Counting is really smouth.
    The group was really good.
    Ella I like how you asked questions to Hannah.
    From Zoe

    • I think your right Zoe.I loved it as well.Hannahs thinking is so good.I love Ella’s thinking as well.Great comment Zoe.From Isabella.

  3. Great job Ella &Hannah.You told me more stuf about Mathis.You should do more Mathis stuf like that.I love it when ever you make a movie…because you allways do a great job on your work.The movie that you do next should be about life cycles.From Isabella.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *