3 thoughts on “CARS – which are the most common?

  1. God idea Ms Lockyer for potting the most common car in the school on the blog. It is a bad thing that th ipads did not have most of the cars on them. I was doing the delicious words from it. I was riley looking ofword for doing it.By for now.ZOE

  2. I have noticed more 4wheel drives on the road now than ever before. So much to the point that we are thinking of buying one, only the ones that allow the extra 2 seats.
    Jasmine would like to buy the HONDA JAZZ when she’s older. This car has her name on it.

  3. I used to think old cars can drive on the road. but now i think all cars can go on the road. it is fun to go on the car park and go see how many cars we can see. my car is toyota.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *