GUEST BLOG POST: Isabella, “The Haunted House”

In my friend’s house it was so creepy. I always heard a wooooooooo! sound when I came into the house. But this time it was different. Something changed.  Some dust fell on me and I felt myself shrinking.

There were giant skeletons all over the place…colossal spider webs, they were freaky as.

And then there was a trap.  I fell into a dungeon.  Enormous  mice were running. My teeth were chattering and my legs were shaking like jelly.  A huge swarm of the giant mice came scuttling over to me and shoved me into the dungeon.  The mice were so mean that they even put me in chains.

And then I saw ghosts.

It was cold as well. I almost froze to death.  I looked around…I saw no windows.

Will I be stuck in here FOREVER?

3 thoughts on “GUEST BLOG POST: Isabella, “The Haunted House”

  1. Isabella you was just fantastick. You have lots of iders to make the story very hunted. The best part is will i stuck in here FOREVER

  2. WOW! What a great piece of writing from you Bella…you have such a wonderful and vivid imagination, when I was reading your story I felt like I was in the haunted house too!
    Your efforts never cease to amaze me!
    Well Done!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *